EN

Nieuwe wellness since October 1, 2021

Domaine ALLARD is private wellness located in a rural area, where you can enjoy 4 completely different wellness experiences. This luxurious wellness is a real inspiration from Bali and is located on a plot of 5000 m2. Deep relaxation is guaranteed by Alladin’s Dream steam room-the very first steam room with lounge bench; Abstracto sauna made of high-quality veneer wood; Chaleur spa specially designed to create a relaxing atmosphere among friends or family; and an amazing Krypton salt cave with more than 100 LEDs are inserted above between the salt stones to form a beautiful starry sky; all with panoramic windows to enjoy the exotic garden. The result: an experience that touches all your senses and revitalizes your body and mind. Domaine Allard offers day and overnight wellness arrangements with a delicious breakfast served in your luxurious suite.

Escape the daily grind and absolutely relax.

Completely let go and recharge.

That is the feeling we want to create for you

in Domaine Allard Wellness Sensations.

" Phenomenal, no words for how good this was. Everything was taken care of in detail, hostess was the perfect woman in this concept . We have done quite a few overnight spas, but this was beyond our expectations.
Not just a private overnight wellness. This is much more than that. Wow . Really wow💕 value for money MORE than worth it ."


Jente P.
google.review *****

"A gem that we will never forget! Very special for us because I was asked to marry here. Everything perfect down to the last detail! Very sweet host and hostess, wonderful people who do everything to pamper their guests. We enjoyed the wellness, the atmosphere, the very good food... in short, everything! In short, everything! Thank you ❤️".

Ellen N.
google.review *****

"Our second visit to Domain Allard. After our first visit, we went looking for a private sauna that was just as good, but nothing surpasses Domain Allard. The extensive and innovative range of quality care products makes the experience a total experience. A must for everyone who is looking for an oasis of peace and relaxation. Thanks Jacques and Diana, you will see us again soon."


Lena V.
relaxy.review *****

FR

COMMING SOON
WEBSHOP




Nous sommes actuellement en train de créer notre nouvelle boutique en ligne.

Nous le lancerons au début de mai.

Nouveau wellness depuis le 1er octobre 2021

Le Wellness Domaine ALLARD est un centre bien-être privé situé en pleine nature, où vous pourrez profiter de 4 expériences de bien-être complètement différentes. Ce wellness est une véritable inspiration de Bali sur un terrain de 5000 m2. Une relaxation profonde est garantie par le hammam Alladin’s Dream, le tout premier hammam avec banquette lounge ; Sauna panoramique Abstracto en Bois D'ébène ; Spa Chaleur spécialement conçu pour créer une atmosphère relaxante entre amis ou en famille; et une étonnante grotte de sel de Krypton avec un magnifique ciel étoilé ; le tout avec des fenêtres panoramiques pour profiter du jardin exotique. Le résultat : une expérience qui touche tous vos sens et revitalise votre corps et votre esprit.

Échappez au train-train quotidien et détendez-vous complètement.

Se laisser aller et se ressourcer.

C'est le sentiment que nous voulons créer pour vous...

au Domaine Allard Wellness Sensations.

Phénoménal, il n'y a pas de mots pour décrire à quel point c'était bon. Tout a été pris en charge dans les moindres détails, l'hôtesse était la femme parfaite dans ce concept. Nous avons fait pas mal de spas de nuit, mais celui-ci a dépassé nos attentes.
Pas seulement un bien-être privé de nuit. C'est bien plus que cela. Wow .

Jente P.
google.review *****

"Un bijou que nous n'oublierons jamais ! C'est très spécial pour nous car on m'a demandé de me marier ici. Tout est parfait jusqu'au dernier détail ! Hôte et hôtesse très gentils, des gens merveilleux qui font tout pour choyer leurs invités. Nous avons apprécié le bien-être, l'atmosphère, la très bonne nourriture... bref, tout ! En bref, tout ! Merci ❤️".

Ellen N.
google.review *****

"Notre deuxième visite au Domaine Allard. Après notre première visite, nous avons cherché un sauna privé tout aussi bon, mais rien ne surpasse le Domaine Allard. La gamme étendue et innovante de produits de soins de qualité fait de l'expérience une expérience totale. Un must pour tous ceux qui recherchent une oasis de paix et de détente. Merci Jacques et Diana, vous nous reverrez bientôt."

Lena V.
relaxy.review *****